Feedback
Resene Paints - home page

Meet the Resene Specifier & Project Services team

 Paint decoration

We're here to help you with your projects to make it easy for you to select and specify coating systems and colours saving you time and money and minimising your risk.

We work with you to write detailed coating specifications for each project, large or small, inside or out, helping you to achieve the desired colour, finish, coating durability and environmental requirements including Green Star and Homestar project compliance.

We provide decorative, protective and fireproof coating specifications, expert advice and colour and product samples. We are also able to write and review your project specifications direct through Masterspec online.

We are available by email, phone or for in person or online meetings. We look forward to helping you with your projects.

New Zealand

Northern | Central | Southern | Australia

Sharon Pearce

Sharon Pearce

Resene Architectural & Specifier Services Representative

Email: sharon.pearce@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 274 7821

I have a passion for colour that comes from my background in interior design. My experience in technical client facing roles and working on a variety of different scale projects gives me the ability to assist with your project specifications and colour choices.


Hadleigh Armstrong

Hadleigh Armstrong

Resene Architectural & Specifier Services Representative

Email: hadleigh.armstrong@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 222 7809

I combine my experience as an Architecture Graduate with technical coating knowledge allowing me to better understand a project's design considerations, balancing the aesthetic and durability requirements to specify the optimal coating systems best suited for each project.


Angela Fell

Resene Commercial Colour Consultant

Email: angela.fell@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 562 6236


John Lawrence

Resene Architectural & Specifier Services Representative

Email: john.lawrence@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 240 3256


TaeJun Lee

TaeJun Lee

Resene Architectural & Specifier Services Representative

Email: taejun.lee@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 230 0847

With my background in Spatial Design my goal is to work closely with architects and designers to provide them with the best possible coating systems for their projects.


Andrew Soutter

Senior Protective Coatings Representative

Email: andrew.soutter@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 249 4532


Theo Waters

Resene Architectural & Specifier Services Representative

Email: theo.waters@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 230 0847

Craig Ell

Craig Ell

Resene Specifier Services – Central Manager

Email: craig.ell@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 215 4503


Sarah Cummins

Resene Architectural & Specifier Services Representative

Email: sarah.cummins@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 245 7802

Rebecca Long

Resene Senior Architectural Representative

Email: rebecca.long@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 839 3272


Brooke Calvert

Canterbury Design Advocate

Email: brooke.calvert@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 215 6949


David King

Resene Architectural Services Representative

Email: david.king@resene.co.nz

Phone: 027 217 6351


Request a Rep visit | Ask a Paint Expert | Ask a Colour Expert

 

Get inspired ! Subscribe      Get saving ! Apply for a DIY card

Resene Paints Ltd

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us!

Resene Paints Ltd   – www.resene.com

View Videos

Colours shown on this website are a representation only. Please refer to the actual paint or product sample. Resene colour charts, testpots and samples are available for ordering online.   See measurements/conversions for more details on how electronic colour values are achieved.